Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shisey

27 M Carrollton, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Texas and have lived here my entire life. I graduated from the University of North Texas with a BA in History. I grew up in a loving home with three other siblings. I come from a large family so family is a very important part of my life.

I’m a bit of a nerd. I like video games, board games, obscure music etc... I have a competitive nature and because of this I enjoy playing games of any type - right now I am currently enamored with poker.

I've been told I’m a passionate person and once I get set on something I tend to give it my all. I've been playing bass for a few years and recently have decided to try and teach myself how to play piano. I love music and trying to teach myself how to play different instruments.

I enjoy running and working out. I've recently started doing runs, although only 5Ks so far, and have been thinking about trying one of those Zombie Runs. I’m also interested in getting into Brazilian Jiu Jitsu but I’m still looking for a place. I try to stay active and being healthy and fit is important to me.

Honesty is very important to me, I try to always keep my word and expect others to do the same.

Anything else you want to know, just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just recently got a job in Plano as a Network Analyst. The hours are a bit crazy but I'm definitely enjoying it.

Besides work, I spend a lot of my time working out, reading, playing games, watching movies, studying for my CCNP, browsing Reddit, playing music and writing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing technical issues
Researching (I like knowing about anything that interests me)
Writing
Listening
Keeping at it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm just going to throw out a few of the top ones in each category.

Books: The Lord of the Rings, A Song of Ice and Fire, Eisenhorn

Movies: Rounders, Wristcutters, True Romance, Tremors (shrugs)

Shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Battlestar Galactica

Music: Ozma, The Hush Sound, Sherwood
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether there is a higher power orchestrating everything behind the scenes or if we are truly on our own. Where I am currently at, where I want to be in the future, and how I plan on getting there. I have set some specific goals for myself and I really want to achieve them. I also day dream about the zombie apocalypse, being a famous poker player, traveling the world, and what I would do if I won the lottery.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends, otherwise I'm either heading up to Winstar to play poker or relaxing at home (playing games, reading, watching a movie).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy all of Gordon Ramsay's TV shows.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to run a 5K
You enjoy playing games
You can get lost in what you are doing
You don't impose your beliefs on others
You want to know more about me