Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shitak

24 F Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm sharp, driven and open to new experiences.

I'm focused at work and towards my studies so after hours I enjoy exploring new places and experiences.

Looking for like-minded people who are serious when need be but have a built-in sense of fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a full- time professional and part-time student. In my spare time, I like discovering new experiences: restaurants, travelling, go-karting and ice-skating to name a few.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making intelligent conversation, giving advice and making the most out of every situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My style, wit and insightfulness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I like a good horror movie but I'll watch anything.

Food: One of my favourite past times is discovering new foods and restaurants. When planning an overseas trip, the first thing I do is plan my food itinerary.

Shows: Dexter, Breaking Bad, Modern Family, Family Guy, True Blood, Mad Men.

Music: I listen to most genres apart from Hip Hop, Hard Metal and Techno.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Purpose
2. Great company
3. Something to look forward to
4. Good conversation
5. Humour
6. My rice cooker
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Self-improvement, the future and what I'm going to have for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's no such thing as a typical Friday night for me.
I could be having a cheeky few drinks and a banter with colleagues or adding a new restaurant to my list.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own the entire Twilight series
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy and appreciate good food, great company and stimulating conversation.