shivrp
25 Toronto, Ontario, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
shivrp
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Out of grad school, looking for full time opportunities now. I work part time in retail and a few years ago took up photography as a hobby.
I'm hammered with books and research papers to read. Thought I would give this site a shot. Also, I'm bored of going out alone.

I love travelling, saving up for the big 'around the world' trip that I have planed.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking out for inspiring ideas, exploring different cultures
I’m really good at
Listening, I can sit and listen to you all day.
Lately I'm into photography too. Love my camera
The first things people usually notice about me
Dont Know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books by Jeffery Archer, the harry potter series, LOTR and many more.
Music:Country and classical music
Movies:too many to list ,But Pearl Harbour and Flyboys are my all time favorites
Tv shows, Breaking Bad, How I met your mother, modern family, Friends,BBT, The Simpsons, Family Guy. Reality shows like American Idol

Food:Indian,Mexican and Italian
The six things I could never do without
Phone, laptop, my camera , clothes, books, Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Rockets and airplanes. My future house! Stuff like that
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or at home either studying or out with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let's talk about it later
You should message me if
If you wanna know more about me
More