Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shixon71879

35 M Beaverton, OR

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth kind of guy who has a strong work ethic and family values. Although I work hard, I do make time for myself to let loose and have fun. Be it going for a night out or snuggling up on the couch with someone special and watching a movie. I love the outdoors and traveling whether on a local day trip to the beach, mountain, or anything in between to exploring the world and experiencing new cultures. My friends would say that I am a very loving and caring individual who is a child at heart. I'm also a good listener and I am always there for others when they need me. Originally born in Belgium, I came to the U.S. with my parents at the age of 4 and have lived here ever since. I am fluent in both French and English and still visit my extended family in Belgium often.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am fulfilling my dream of starting and growing a family business with my father. I have poured everything I have into this business and enjoy everything about it. Like the old saying goes..."no risk, no reward". My goal is to grow this venture into a very successful business. As a result I currently work 6 days a week to make it happen. But do leave time for myself to relax and go out with friends or meet new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being someone who people vent their problems and frustrations too. I have always been a good listener and am always there for people. When someone has an issue and want someone to listen and/or want some advise on something, I'm always there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite TV shows:
- CSI
- House
- Criminal Minds
- NCIS
- Bones
Also enjoy reality TV

Favorite food:
- Thai
- Chinese
- Italian
But I'm not really picky...I'll eat just about anything, especially if you're cooking!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. My Close Friends
3. My iPhone
4. My Computer
5. My car
6. My life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and how the universe works. I'm always learning new things and figuring out how and why things are the way they are and how they work. Science has always been an interest of mine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have no real typical Friday night. I can be out having fun with friends...be it going out for food and drinks while playing a game of darts or pool, bowling, or a movie. Sometime just hang out at friends house playing video games or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I will admit it when we are in private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't take life too seriously, yet can still be serious when the moment calls for it. You can make me laugh, and break me out of my shell (I can be shy sometimes when meeting someone new). Want the company of a good man who knows how to treat a lady.