Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shmu87

27 Tallahassee, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty easy going guy. I love to travel and experience cultures and traditions that widen my appreciation of environments different than my own.

I love watching and playing sports, the arts, movies, cooking, hiking, and making the most of my free time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in my second year as a doctoral student in arts administration at FSU and enjoying working with various nonprofit arts and cultural organizations around town.

I hope to one day run my own community arts and culture center.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a decent athlete who loves to paint.
I'm really into & am pretty good at playing trivia, ping pong, & pool.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm energetic and often get along with most everyone I meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a good book and also enjoy reading Sports Illustrated.

I love all genres of movies and definitely enjoy a good sitcom and tv series, that is when there's not a good game on.

I love food. I think about dinner when I eat breakfast and love the joy of making food with friends and family.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog 'shadow'
2. My Family
3. My Friends
4. Sports
5. Arts & Culture
6. My health & happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past, present, & future. I often get lost in my head, and have vivid dreams but that's probably attributed to my ADD, lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully at a bar playing pool, watching a game, and hanging with friends or at home chilling with my dog, listening to music, and making art.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for romantic comedies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously, likes to try new things, enjoys good food & pleasant conversation.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!