Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Chattanooga, TN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:05pm
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Dropped out of University
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Had this big thing on here but in the end it's just something you're just going to have to discover starting with a message.
Honestly it's been 7 years since my last relationship and not any closer to my next one. Social media, dating apps, and electronics destroyed any faith I have in a meaningful connection due to no one taking the time to just get to know someone. It's all about the swipe left or right based on looks. So I'll leave that stuff about me for those who take true time.
So I'm here just to find people to talk to when I'm not working or spending time with my daughter. Mainly people who like to spend time inside their head pondering the big questions that send them down the rabbit hole.
Also looking for people I can play chess or any type of multi person game with.
If that sounds like you then hit me up.
I'm a polymath, eccentric, honest and philosophical. So there is nothing I won't talk about so feel free to just ask away.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being my daughters hero.
Working to better my future and the life I forgot about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
There is alot, I'm a quick study.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly my glasses, my beard, And my tattoos on my leg.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Watch a lot of moves and tv shows
Same with music
Books are rare and when I do they are unusual
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
Musical instrument
Close friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working unless other plans are made.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing to hide. Nothing to tell
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to