Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 M Kearneysville, WV

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:15pm
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Not at all
Dropped out of high school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, and might want more
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi how are you i am a calm quiet person my nick name is Joe but my real name is Joseph i can be called either most people call me Joe my aunt calls me Joey not many call me Joseph i think i have to be king to be called Joseph lol im good at playin piano i use to be very good at playing guitar i have an ear for music i know most singers. Im like that with cars to i grew up as a machanic spent most my life working on cars and i am very good at chess many have tryed to beat me and failed. I hurt my self real bad at work i am now unable to work so I made a large investment that will pay me good until i am an old man i own my house and i own the 13 acres my home is sitting on. Im proud of my self i have lived here almost 4 years and have made a very nice place well im going please feel free to ask me questions im a very quite person i keep to my self i do my own thing i live alone i am unable to work because of a 30 foot fall that happen in 2005. The fall caused some damage none that is visable it all has to do with my brain.
What I’m doing with my life
living it arent you silly? Im doing well for my self i own my home have a lot of land and i have a fat pay check thanks to the investment i made
I’m really good at
being me and playing chess im one of the best at chess :) living my life to the fullest I love my life and im really good at shooting zombies to lol :)
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes my smile and my personality. My personality Is a big one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i dont read or watch much t.v I listen to mainly Country music but i like all music and i eat most foods i dont eat oions ,tomatoes other than those 2 things i will eat anything else i am a steelers fan (black and yellow) :). I hate horror movies i think they are so boring I love country music but i will listen to anything ,as long as i can shake my butt to it :)
The six things I could never do without
1 my phone, 2 cigarettes, 3 cash, 4 something to drink, 5 something to eat, 6 music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life and why i am still living it. Im not sure why im living but im enjoying my life while im here i am a very happy person ( i almost died a few times but god said it wasnt my time. I fell 30 feet off a roof landing on frozen dirt concreat and my head. I broke no bones in my fall i fell 9 years ago if you would like to know more please do ask me
On a typical Friday night I am
im usually sitting home alone i dont get out to much. I know lol boring. I dont drive and i dont have many friends, so im sitting at home alone a lot :( even on friday nights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and see how far you get i dont have nothing to hide i am not scared
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Your looking for a good and honest guy