Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:16pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Graduated from masters program
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi. My name is logan and I'm a photographer and musician trying to find my way in the city. I'm a freelancer during the day and a percussionist at night, yet somehow make my rent every month. I'm not really good at blowing my own horn and I would much rather quid pro quo with someone face to face over a nice frosty barley pop or a bourbon on the rocks.
What I’m doing with my life
•making exposures
•paradiddles and polyrhythm
•getting my botany on
•keeping my dog alive and happy
•fueling my general misanthropy but being optimistic
•contradicting myself
I’m really good at
•navigating the city on anything but muni
•being candid
•keeping things alive and green
•at not making lists
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
•The road and anything by Cormac McCarthy
•Moby Dick and Bartleby, the Scrivener
•Count of Monty Cristo
•I think I've read everything that Michael Crichton wrote during his lifetime
•Bill Hicks
•Morrison (jim not toni)
•I hate lists


•anything Tarantino or Hayao Miyazaki
•fantasy and science fiction or any epic long period piece.
•I hate lists

•90s angst ridden grunge rock, alt rock, post-rock, ska, ambient, downbeat electronica
•Today at work I've listened to TOOL-- Salival
•Lettuce- Fly
•Joey Fehrenbach-- Don't wake me
•Primus-- Miscellaneous debris
•God is an astronaut-- All is violent, All is Bright-- during lunch
•Pink Floyd--meddle ( Kudos to the person who can guess which previously mentioned band was the catalyst for that pick)
•Jakob--Cale-- on the bike ride home
•basically I have almost 2,000 records on my computer ranging from Sepultura to Neil Diamond. Let's talk about it
•again with the lists

•I have sharp teeth and eat meat
•I don't like avocados or okra
The six things I could never do without
•forward delete button
I spend a lot of time thinking about
•life and how we live it
•what i'm going to do when my dog moves on to her next life
•when I'm going to visit another country again
•If I'm going to move closer to my family anytime soon
•How I need a 401k or a better way to save money
•How hard it is being a creative freelance artist in this city
•Am I ever going to find my partner in crime (again)
•which total recall would you/I choose
•and how much I hate using periods on this site
On a typical Friday night I am
•playing a show
•listening to a show
•at a show wishing I was playing a show
•at home with my favorite red head ( Marker's Mark)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you are a down to earth girl that doesn't hide behind a facade of make up and perfume. If you love music and are generally inspired by how and what it makes you feel. If you like to hang out in parks and silently judge and criticize, like Statler and Waldorf, to each other while enjoying a beverage. Preferably in dolores park. If you would like to meet a genuine guy that is looking for an amazing person.