Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shokker66

48 Gas City, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe in poly-amorous relationships. You should know that I do have a live-in girlfriend and another out of town that I don't see often enough due to distance. They both know and I have no secrets.
I am currently looking for someone local to spend time with and not just in a sexual manner. Jealousy is NOT an option of course and neither is marriage. Anything else is possible.
Race and age are absolutely unimportant to me, but I do have a thing for younger women. I also prefer smaller petite women most of the time but that's not set in stone either. I also like tall and long legs, so it does vary.
I am very active in camping, fishing, hiking and absolutely enjoy kayaking down south. I love going to flea markets, festivals and just being outdoors when it's warm.
If you are just wanting someone to spend good quality time with you, then I may be your guy! Just friends first is definitely fine by me. Go ahead and message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the fact that my children are grown and spending time with my grandson. He is soooo amazing!!! Working on making my business more successful.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, computers, hiking, kayaking, rafting, canoeing, camping, fishing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Country music, jazz, R&B, dancing, singing karaoke
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids and grandson, phone, computer, love, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My grandson and my kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes working. I own my own business. I'd rather be doing other things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One of my favorite places in the world is Disney World!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* You have read my profile!

* If you just want to be friends and/or just need someone to talk to, I don't mind at all. I welcome friendship. Seriously!

* If you are just looking for some playtime. We can talk about it.
I am not searching for any "one nighter" experiences.

* If you live close and want a FWB. I am looking for that one FWB myself! I can and will be discreet. I don't care about BF's, relationships or hubbies. That's your business.

* Younger or older.. Doesn't matter to me.. Age is a number. 18 is fine.. so is 55...

* If you want honesty and respect.

DO NOT message me if you can't be honest. You WILL get honesty from me!

I will message EVERYONE back. I will message back even if you don't like the answer. Please do the same if I message you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!