Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sholuck

27 M Lakeland, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello I'm Jesse.

I enjoy working on cars and motorcycle, and i also enjoy building computers and playing video games. While working on cars and bikes, as well as computers, makes me feel like i am in my own world doing something that i am good at. When i am trying to fix a mechanical or electrical problem I feel connected to the vehicle or computer i am working on, and i feel like nothing can go wrong.

I also like fishing, camping and hiking because getting away from everything for an afternoon or night helps with stress and is very relaxing for me. This also applies for riding my motorcycle.

There is only one sport that i enjoy, and that is Hockey. I used to play street hockey when i was younger, i was a goalie. I am a Tampa Bay Lightning fan, and have been since the year 2000. I also ice skate from time to time, mostly i go with a friend of mine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now i am a supervisor security officer. I like my job because i get to see a lot of different people every day. Truck drivers from Mexico, Canada, and Russia. I am working on learning the different languages so i can communicate better with some of them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing mechanical and electrical problems with vehicles and computers. I the aspect of troubleshooting problems if really fun for me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Right now i am reading a series of books by Kim Harrison called "The Hollows". but i really enjoy a good mystery or Fantasy story.

Movies: Harry Potter, Lord Of The Rings, Iron Man. I have a huge variety of movies i enjoy.

Music: I really love rock music, any kind of rock music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home working on something, be it a video game or a car, or i am out with some friends at a local weekly car show.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to. go ahead ask me a question or two, i dont mind.