Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Montebello, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:06am
Hispanic / Latin
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Eric, and after a little hiatus to focus on myself i find myself ready to get out there and maybe find someone to share life's adventures with which can also include sharing a large pizza with. im not good at this but I'm very big into racing, Disney and eating good food with even better company. umm well like i said now that i have a clearer road ahead of me I'm looking to have someone join me and have some fun. im not on a hell-bent mission but itd be nice to not be the 7th wheel anymore..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well i just got promoted, in a way, at work so im excited for that. what im actually doing with my life well im striving to keep getting promoted and advance along with spending equal time with friends and my family. working 6 days a week used to be tough so i wanna be able to manage my time better between friends and family. id never pass that up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
probably making people laugh, a good listener to your problems, and id say im not that bad of a photographer (or so I think) but im also good at devouring ribs or a large pizza by myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my glasses and that I can be anxious? haha i have no idea, why dont you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books - cant say im much of a reader but if its about history id read it

movies - comedies and action things like 007, disney movies, the hangover, blazing saddles, rush, war movies... theres a few.

music - electro, house, edm, rap and hip hop something with a beat i like to dance ill go to a club just by myself to dance idk.

food- anything with meat like steak, or sushi, pastas, cheese theres a few things i dont like. whole tomatoes or mushrooms for example im sorry to say i dont like ha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
oxygen, family, friends, food, music (dancing), disneyland pass, and my own bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how can i improve on my life and position at work or finally get into marketing..and my friends n family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends or family I'm not into partying every night but I do still like to go to the bars and hang with good people. i sure like to dance to my edm and house music, ill even go out by myself just to dance if i really want to not to troll but lose myself and just dance
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have a ferrari and disneyland addiction. half of my room is literally painted red for ferrari the other half houses my disneyland memorabilia. theres a couple friend and family photos in there too somewhere.. lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like Disneyland or any racing fan you'd have to message me lol. But just don't be rude, have common sense and courtesy and we'll get along fine =)