Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shootergirl86

27 F Warner Robins, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13, 2008
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
i'm 5'2". brown hair and brown eyes. tan. i enjoy (or rather i did before i moved to georgia) Partying with friends(not too big of a party), reading, watching movies, playing pool, baking for other ppl ( i dont eat my own food), and going to the lake. Most ppl encounter my sense of humorand are off put at first then they get use to it. i like almost everyone i meet right away and if don't i try to remember to give ppl a chance. i say what i think and sometimes its not very nice, but at last you know you're getting my honest opinion!

I am impatient, silly, and excited.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, surviving. haha. I like getting involved with projects or helping those in need. This years activity looks like it'll involve the red cross!
I’m really good at
Making a simple situation confusing, missing the punchline of a joke....getting lost even with directions....and theres lots of other things i'm good at you'll just have to see for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my adamant refusal to drink anything with ice that hasn't come from my fridge, how i'm the only person they may have ever met that says "jinkies" and my utter inability to remember someones name.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Right now its anne rice, pamela anderson, some trashy romance and harry potter. I basically read andything with a happy ending where the guy gets the girl. It can have mystery or tragedy. Movies - I like scary movies, romances, mystery, comedy and drama. Even the old black and white ones. Music - I like just about all of it... with the exception of jazz... yeah... never really into that. Food - I'm open to trying anything. You never know till you try something.
The six things I could never do without
My Family My Friends My Toothbrush My Cell phone My Best friend My Showering
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, Friends, Family, Anything basically. If i spent too long on any one subject it would be impossible to give everything my equal attention. You have to be fair! ha
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie, Cooking, Going to a party, Relaxing with my girl friends, Reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get lost everytime i go on a trip. EVERYTIME! haha
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me for any reason you'd like!