Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shootershane

23 Syracuse, NY Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
From Syracuse. Went to college at Hobart and William Smith in Geneva, NY. My degree is in international relations so I geek out thinking about places far away a lot. I can speak some German. Working at a bank in tax.

I have a huge passion for music. Used to play a few instruments but that's evolved into listening, dancing, and singing poorly by myself 🙉

Sports...yes all of them. Love to watch football, hockey, college basketball. Love to play ultimate frisbee, golf, and tennis.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the dream. Saving up for a trip or two to places unknown. Really want to go back to Europe and go camping/skiing out west. Other than that I would like to make some new friends meet new people and ideally meet someone special.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia and remembering those random facts. Kan jam. Anything that involves strategy. I can get along with anyone. being nice and listening to people's problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably what clothes I'm wearing? I have unique fashion. Usually involves dressing loud and proud
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter, Song of Ice and Fire. Other than that not much of a reader.

Movies...I'm a tough critic but I can like anything. Big favs are Lord of the Rings, Dark Knight, Saving Private Ryan, the Pianist, Casablanca

Music...electro pop and dance. Daft punk, deadmau5, Calvin Harris, Ellie Goulding. Decembrists. Anything that i can sing and dance to.

TV...don't watch too much tv but I am crazy about game of thrones. Old school Star Trek. Simpsons, and I have a thing for kids shows like spongebob, Sesame Street, and the muppets

Food...Steak and potatoes is the dinner of choice. I'm a huge junk eater, mmmm candy, ice cream, chocolate, pie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My music, sister, a frisbee, a warm sweater, vacation, chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling. When I was in college I did a semester in the Netherlands which was the best time of my life. I would really like to experience that again. Sports, games, movies, outdoors. I love keeping busy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillaxing hard. I usually turn up some music and dance (badly). I prefer to hang out with someone or a couple friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tucked all my shirts in until I was out of elementary school
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We share interests. I just like talking to people. This profile doesn't tell you everything of course so don't be shy if you want to know more!