Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shootingstar3

29 F Chandler, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a social butterfly. I love meeting new people and experiencing new things. I'm at a place in my life where I'm really happy with what I've accomplished and look forward to everything my future has to offer. I'm ready to meet someone that can fit into my life style.

I love to stay active. I work full time, go to the gym, spend time with friends and family. My two biggest passions are sports and traveling. I have ASU and Cardinals season tickets. I love going to Dbacks and Suns game. I find traveling to be the best way to spend my money. I've been to Australia, the Bahamas, Mexico, China, Israel, Europe (Dublin, London, Belgium, and Amsterdam), and Greece.

I play in a kickball league for fun, and love to go to concerts. I think I'm a good balance of being silly and having fun while knowing when to be mature and responsible. I'm tired of the guys I meet at bars. I want someone who's stable and ready for the same things I am.

I'm a work in progress, so I don't expect you to be perfect. But I would like to meet someone that challenges me and feels challenged by being with me. I have an amazing life, and I want someone to share that with.
What I’m doing with my life
Having fun and living each day as if it were my last. I work in sports, so I'm one of the lucky ones who gets to do what they love for a living.
I’m really good at
being honest and faithful in a relationship. I'm open and friendly. I love building relationships with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
If we're talking about personality it would be that I am really outgoing. I can make friends anywhere I go. If we're talking physically I tend to get compliments on my smile and eyes...and my calves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Until recently I didn't make much time for reading, just books like Tucker Max' "I hope they serve beer in hell", and Chelsea Handler books. But my friends and I started a book club, so I'm excited to contine with that.

I love going to movies. Some of my favorites are Remember the Titans, Italian Job, Rookie of the Year, Crash, and Empire Records. Friends has always been my favorite tv show. I know its awful, but I love reality tv. My DVR fills up because I'm always busy. I listen to most music, and I'm open to going to new shows. For food I have a boring palette, but I'm working on it. I love Italian, Chinese, meat and potatoes!
The six things I could never do without
- family
- friends
- sports
- conversation
- cuddles/affection
- love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
anything and everything!
On a typical Friday night I am
Currently I play kickball on Friday nights. We'll go out to a local dive bar with other kickballers. It's a nice way to unwind after a long week. Otherwise it would be nice to stay in, cook a meal and cuddle up to a movie. Hot tub would be great also!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There's nothing too private about me. I'm one of the most honest and open people you'll ever meet. Ask anything!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you think you're a good fit for me. If you're interested in something long-term and capable of making a relationship one of your priorities. I need a man who wants to take care of me, and will allow me to take care of him in return.