Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 F Waltham, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:04pm
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Life is full - just missing one thing! OKCupid, can you fill the void? About me: I'm a born and bred Bostonian, though I obey all traffic laws and know what a turn signal is. I'm the designated "sports girl" at Stump Trivia.....Who is the career leader in rebounds for active players in the NBA? Bonus points for answering right! ;) I also might be inclined to whip up a batch of white chocolate macadamia cookies or a caramel apple pie and am always looking for a new delectible dessert recipe.
Random things I like: Bubble gum ice cream and anything bubble gum flavored, the beach at sunset, the GasBuddy app on my phone, lotion infused tissues, and heated car seats.
Random things that annoy me: How hard it is to find bubble gum ice cream, people who feel the need to post it on Facebook every time they have a cup of coffee, adults who still play kids' games (not sports, I mean like Connect 4), people who don't wipe down their exercise machine at the gym after using it, and people who change lanes without using their turn signal!
I can be found walking the cliffs in Newport, boogy boarding in the ocean, indulging my taste buds in an exotic ethnic restaurant, traveling to destinations far and near, getting in a good workout at the gym, or just having a drink with friends laughing about the trials and tribulations of our lives. Would you join me?
What I’m doing with my life
I work as an accountant for a software company. Accountants tend to get a bad rep - we are NOT the dullest people on earth! :)
I’m really good at
My job, being a friend, cooking, being serious when I need to be and getting things done, but also being able to kick back and have fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - any type of mystery
Movies - comedies like Old School, Office Space, Taladega Nights, Wedding Crashers
Music - anything except country and hard rock
Food - Italian, Chinese, Mexican, Indian, Greek, American, and anything sweet :)
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, my computer. my house, ice cream. Yeah I know that's only 5!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I want the rest of my life to go
On a typical Friday night I am
Could be out with friends at a bar or having dinner, at a movie, home watching something on tv, or filling out this essay!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Gonna have to wait on that one ;)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are a kind, intelligent, attractive, funny, considerate guy who is looking to find the same in a woman, get to know each other, and hopefully develop a long term relationship with a future, please message me.