Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shootthechitchat

24 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nobody can explain themselves fully so I'll be brief. I play/write music, I cook, I love animals, I like riding my bike, I'm understanding, I've been through a lot and love to tell my stories and listen to others'. I do most of these things in west philly, because I live there

Lets do these things together? Fuckin a!

I'm just lookin for a great gal lookin for a great guy who's a tiny bit beyond repair.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been working in/managing kitchens for awhile and I'm back in school to get my associates degree. Seeing if architecture is up my alley. I like looking at normal things from a unique perspective. I'd just love to be able to always have time for music.

Being a chef/cook has taught me how to work 14 hour shifts cooking/prepping/dealing with food while ironically not having a bite to eat, using my empty stomach at the end of my shift to my advantage at the bar, smoking after (because smoking before drinking doesn't make sense), and then being in the absolute perfect mood for food (and wherever the night's going), and remembering to drink a glass of water to set myself up for repeat the next day.....that being said, I'm an extremely responsible person; dedicated to progressing, learning, and enjoying every single day.

I'm a huge observer, outwardly and introspectively (with the latter, sometimes to too great an extent). I like when I meet someone who sees the same things I do!

I've had running phases over the past year (for the first time in about 8 years) in preparation for the last Philly half marathon, but fell out of the habit. I'm not really a runner, and already being on my feet all day, my knee got messed up. The first 4 miles were fine, but every step of the last 7.1 got worse and worse. My brother's a runner; he said what it probably was and that was really stupid of me, but I forget. Like I said, not a runner, just a guy with a goal! And now a guy with a medal..it's in a box on my desk, don't rob me. Yeah, ANYWAY, if you could jazz me up to go running with you, that'd be awesome.

I do this too:
skylifenedringwood.bandcamp.com
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun! Going with the right flow

Smoking bowls discreetly at Clark Park
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on where we are and what I'm doing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is A Prayer for Owen Meany. I love some of palahniuks stuff, Douglas coupland, chuck klosterman, Jonathan tropper.

Comic strips!! Calvin and Hobbes is really all I need, in terms of any reading material. Pearls before swine, get fuzzy, fox trot

I watch too much tv but I can't watch enough curb your enthusiasm, trailer park boys, king of the hill, community, daria, parks and rec, bobs burgers, and basically all my childhood cartoons

Hah no way I could ever mention half of my favorite movies. Office space, the sandlot, happy gilmore, mallrats, goodburger

All music is awesome but the DIY scene draws me in. I love punk, folk/punk shows. Mischief brew, defiance ohio. Awesome bands, small venues

Oh food fuck yeah. I'll cook anything! I'll eat anything without meat!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My backpack
Pen and paper
A book
An instrument
A lighter
A glass of something
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I mean really, this changes both, on a moment to moment basis, and as life progresses (at least hopefully it does. that means you're not wasting your life away), so good luck getting a clear answer outta me. The answers to these aren't as important as the personality behind them.

For real, though, I guess:
- Quitting smoking cigarettes
- Wishing cigarettes weren't bad for me
- Song arrangements
- People I've just met
- People I hold close
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, or out with coworkers...ohh the life
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I included "casual sex" under the "looking for"....whatever, man

Sighh also that I'm a hopeless romantic and just want someone to love and treat right. Really start a life with someone.

Yup, Mr. Paradox

Hmmm if we're being really honest here, I guess that I truly was in love and had my heart broken.

That's three private things. Sounds about right, I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You still have a crazy bones collection
- You wouldn't mind running with someone who's not a "runner"

Or, if you like being called "darlin"