Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shopgirl_daisy

27 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Happy, healthy, loving, looking for a great guy. I'm in a great place in my life. Recently got a new puppy, Finnegan. He's a Brittany Spaniel and a handful; but I would not trade him for anything in this world.

I love music and going to see it live so it would be nice to meet someone who enjoys that and bands like The Lumineers, Kodaline- adore them, Bastille, Band of Horses, Mumford & Sons, Kings of Leon, ect. Pandora is pretty much the best thing ever. I love a great glass of Riesling and peanuts (odd but a fantastic combination--trust me), especially after a long day of work. I'm up for anything outdoorsy and adventurous, from zip lining to sky diving. I recently took two trips to Costa Rica and I feel like I left my heart there. Love art gallery openings and any art activities. Can't get enough of exploring the city in which we live (new places to eat, especially)

My first love was Tom Petty, I go to see him every time he is in town. That's a show I never miss and I was lucky enough to meet him when I was four. It's actually a pretty awesome story and my favorite childhood memory.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a graphic designer for a company in Atlanta and I also do art therapy with special needs children (primarily Autistic) on the side. For the past nine years on Sunday's, I run my church's special needs department. Last I've recently begun volunteering with the Georgia Special Olympics running their arts and crafts, and also with Autism Speaks as a spokesperson/raising awareness and knowledge.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking is a passion and there's nothing better than a kitchen full of friends, good music, food and wine. Seriously though, there's nothing better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why don't you inbox me and tell me what you noticed?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Message in a Bottle- Nicholas Sparks, Tuesday's with Morrie-
Mitch Albom, The Art of Racing in the Rain- Garth Stein, House Rules-Jodi Piccoult
TV: New Girl, Pretty Little Liars, Raising Hope, The Following
Movie: recent got to see about time before it opened and it stole my heart, however You've got mail is my all time favorite. I love comedies to horror movies and everything in between....
Food: Godiva Key Lime Truffles (I could live on them) & Italian food

A side note if you happen to order dessert first when we are out to dinner, I'm pretty sure you'll quickly find the key to my heart, life is short. Why not?

Music: Tom Petty, Zach Berkman, Our Lady Peace, Staind, 2CELLOS, The XX, Will Hoge, Vertical Horizon, (I'll admit it) Nickleback, Taylor Swift, Philip Phillips, Paper Aeroplanes, Matthew Perryman Jones, Ron Pope, Horse Feathers, Holly Williams, The Head and the Heart, Grace Potter, Florence + the Machines, Ed Sheeran, David Ramierz, Stephen Kellogg and the Sixers, Mat Nathanson, Damien Rice (The list goes on, but you get the idea...)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Nature (the beach, especially)
My Faith (especially the special needs children I work with)
Chocolate
Technology (my job depends on it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next adventure I will take, how to help the special needs children I work with, my creative work projects and how to keep being a better version of myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week, could be curled up with a good book in bed or watching a movie enjoying a glass of wine, or maybe out on the town somewhere with friends....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of clowns, I have no sense of smell (can't remember ever having one).
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're going to say more then Hey.... I'm looking for more substance then that and it's not a very intriguing start. And at that rate you don't type in a ton of short hand, you can use proper grammar.

You have your life together more or less and know what you want and aren't afraid to go after it. You're looking for more than just "hooking up." You are truly single, college educated, have a job, adventurous but not a crazy cluber every weekend, you have no children and no smokers please.