Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shopgrlinabox

35 F Marietta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is April. I was born in Atlanta, but live in Marietta (true GA peach). I'm a Taurus, like to work out at my gym, like to play trivia, like to go to movies, love the beach, like to try out new restaurants and go to my favorite ones as well. I'm looking for someone who likes to do the same things I like to do and is easy to talk to. If anything develops beyond that, that would be wonderful! If not, then I just made a friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not working at Target, I like to get in shape at my gym.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
remembering people's birthdays. People that know me are amazed at this uncanny ability of mine. Others may think it is trivial, but I think it is a very important quality in a person. It surprises me that some people don't even know their own parents' or siblings' birthdays.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my beautiful face, especially my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Just finished the bio of Mick Jagger and loved it!
Movies: Too many to mention, but recently, I would say Safe Haven.
Shows: The Tonight Show
Music: mostly hard rock and roll and some country
Food: American, Italian, Mexican, BBQ, Chinese, Japanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
car
cell phone
computer
food
home to live in
supportive family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if I am going to be married with a child or children, or if I will win the lottery.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working or exercising.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested!