Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shore411

29 M Madison, WI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am outgoing, love traveling and work hard to support my various hobbies.

I have a passion for cooking and make a point to explore new cities by checking out the food scene.

I drink too much coffee but am not interested in cutting back.

I'm generally in a pretty good mood.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Relishing every day. I have a goal to learn something new every day, and I'm busy trying to do just that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pulling together pretty ridiculous themed costumes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look like someone they know. Most typically its Demetri Martin (I'm not that funny), "A Jonas Brother" (I'm not that good looking) or Bernard the elf from the Santa Claus (bullshit, that's just mean)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Four things I can't go without...
1. Retainer - still wear it pretty compulsively
2. phone car charger - battery would be dead by lunch without it
3. fresh vegetables - there is no substitute
4. human contact - I don't crave much alone time

...and two I could.
5. career politicians - don't respect 'em
6. owning an affliction t-shirt - don't need a metallic skull with a serpent and sword on my shirt to remind me I'm an a-hole
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve healthcare...and what the menu for my hypothetical brew pub will look like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chillin out max and relaxin all cool/seeking adventure and intrigue
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tracked the price of centrum silver pretty closely between '96-'98
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're intelligent, independent and confident I'll definitely enjoy talking with you.

If you're driven to explore the world around you and passionate about learning something new every day, I'll probably want to ask you out on a date.

If you enjoy challenging those around you to be better people, I'll most likely want a second date.