Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shorewaves1

48 Altoona, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 48–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a divorced mom of a 16 yr old son and I am looking for someone to compliment my life. I want to be with someone who loves BBW's and can appreciate what's on the outside as well as the inside. True beauty comes from both. I have no time for liars or pretenders...I want someone who wants to be with me and only me. I don't mean to sound so abrubt or bitchy, but I do not want to be with someone who is still hung up on their ex-wife or ex-girlfriend, and I will not be with anyone who is separated. I have had way too much of that to last me a lifetime. I am not into game players who like to use people. I am a loving woman who has a lot to offer. I can have fun going out or just being at home....I am an excellent cook too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have worked for the same establishment for 25 years and would like to open my own used bookstore/coffee shop someday. I have currently just come out of a 3 1/2 year relationship with someone and I am working on rebuilding my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook and spend time with friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are anything by Nora Roberts, l like classic rock and most '80's music, and I love Italian food, Chinese food, and German food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The things I could never do without is my son, my friends, my family, my job, someone to love and someone to love me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about my life past and present, and in spite of past mistakes and past hurts, I think a lot about finding someone to share my life with. You can't move forward without taking a chance.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That all depends on my mood...but usually at home, maybe sipping on some wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you in private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for someone who loves BBW's. I am heavyset, so only send me a message if you don't have a problem being with a woman with a lot of curves. I am looking for my soulmate, someone who will not lie to me or play headgames with me...I only like total honesty. I have feelings the same as you.