Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shorrj

81 Wilsonville, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 64–77
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Russian (Okay), Korean (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from the Windy City (Chicago), outgoing but introspective. Take pleasure in hiking in outdoors, working out at
gym, reading good books, experiencing quality theatre & movies.

Laughing and practicing T'ai Chi are like breathing to me, natural
and satisfying.

In relationships, I believe in good chemistry, chance meetings and
the importance of shared values, personal and spiritual.

After 30 years in PDX, I regard it as "home"...even tho' offspring live in Midwest (visit there often and bring grand-kids back here)

Am in financial services field, teach T'ai Chi as an uplifting avocation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring new expereiences in travel and spiritual arts, while working full time profession.

Active in my church as board member,on committees, deepening
spirituality.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a Connector, taking pleasure in linking folks who have similar
needs, goals, interests.

I'm also a 50% analytic; 50% integrator which nets out to seeking
and enjoying balance in life.

Like to think I'm skilled at helping folks realize their full potentials.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a happy person, given to smile and enthusiatically pursuing
a balanced life

You can trust me and while private with a few things, am at
heart "transparent".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Gain great pleasure from good books (John Grisham, Jim Patterson, Flynn mystery stories and international geopolitics)

Dining out at ethnic food spots is a passion. Indian, Pan Asian,
Thai, Italian, Spanish cusine are all a draw.

Folk music, classical, classic rock and some country music all call
to me.

Let's not forget, coffe, chocolate and tea specialties!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, circle of friends (Sustaining), good health, healty laughter,
T'ai Chi, hiking in out of doors and oh yes, a hot toddy in winter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future - it belongs to those who prepare for it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a movie or theatre ( save in summer- cookout, wine after
a hiking adventure, shooting buckets) or friend at dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I told you...then it wouldn't be private.