Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shortcake123

53 F Georgetown, DE

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Indonesian (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a widow, chinese looking for a serious relationship, I am an open, honest, sincere and trusworthy person
I still value the traditional family, and a little bit conservative
I dont have all the bad habit in me, and I am looking for someone who doesnt have all the bad habit in his life also
I am an easy going person but not easy person if you know what I mean
Ty for checking out my profile, drop me an email and Ill response to all email I receive
Good luck for all of you who are searching
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoy cooking, gardening, travelling with my partner, go to movies, listen to the music and a lot of another stuff as long as do it with the right person, It'll be fun.
I like bycycling also
I’m really good at
Cooking, Organize, gardening
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading not heavy book, my favorite movie is Stallion, I like to see Orchestra, I love to listen all kind of music beside rap, I hate rap, I like to do adventure with my food, I am not a picky eater
The six things I could never do without
My God, He's everything in my life
My family.....but they are all live overseas
My best friends, my life partner who always support me no matter what happen to me.
My hobbies, cooking and gardening
My food which very hot and spicy, but I like adventure with my food also
My two cats who drive me insane lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What will be my life look like with my future life partner
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't mind stay home on Friday night
If my partner want to go out is ok also
I just a follower
I believe a man should to be the head of the family
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 54–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are single, know what you want in your life, ready and looking for a serious relationship, not a game player, or scammer, not looking for sex encounter