Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Harbeson, DE Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 54-64
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 3:49pm
4' 11" (1.50m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Has cats
English (Fluently), Indonesian (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is full of story, I was married to wonderful loving , caring, generous gentleman for 12 years. My life changed when he passed away. I am single again after taking care of my late loving and caring husband for 7 years, before he died 6 years ago. I mourned for my loss until one day, I realized that my late husband wants me to be happy again.

Here I am, while preparing for my new life, I trim and clean my garden full of flowers since start spring time until fall season, they take turn to bloom, tulips, roses, dahlia, Irish, lilac etc etc.
Recently I am fighting with groundhog use peanut butter, but I must admit that they catch my peanut butter faster. Or you see me in my organized kitchen, cooking my favorite hot cayenne pepper spicy meals and then enjoy with my friends which american, but they do like hot spicy food. The only friends accompany me faithfully at night are my 2 domestic cats.
On Sunday and other holiday, I spend my time to attend church service, shopping and enjoy my life with my friends on movies theater, concert or some more shopping mostly for my mom, nieces and nephews which they live far away. Or I just stay home relaxing.
I like experiments in cooking, so be prepare to smile or grin after tasting my new menu if you one day become my life partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Helping people, friends and relative in many area with my strength, patience and love. I'm enjoy cooking, gardening, travelling with my partner, go to movies, listen to the music and a lot of another stuff as long as do it with the right person, It'll be fun.
Bicycling is my sport if you like to join with me you are welcome in the morning.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Organize, gardening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, cute figure, and unique voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading books especially related with romance and human relationship, my favorite movie is Stallion, I like to see Orchestra,The last Orchestra I attend in Ohio. I love to listen all kind of music but rap, My favorite food ? many, healthy, yummy, spicy and HOT, it makes me XXXX
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My God, He's everything in my life
My family.....but they are all live overseas
My best friends, my life partner who always support me no matter what happen to me.
My car
My cell phone
Wisdom and love..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will be my life look like with my future life partner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I stay home and another time going out with friend.
Will you be the one who take me out next Friday night ??
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I share my secret only with my secret friend secreatly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single, know what you want in your life, ready and looking for a serious relationship. Life is to short to live alone.