Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shortlegs66

48 F Gaithersburg, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I try to have fun in anything I do. I can find humor in practically everything. Every day is another episode in the sit-com of my life. I enjoy being outside...hiking, yard work, playing softball or taking in a Nats game. I also like the usual things like watching movies, taking in a concert, enjoying a great meal with good conversation and a nice bottle of wine or a good beer.

I am fun, creative, and unique.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying the off-season at work and spending time with friends...and mowing the lawn an awful lot.
I’m really good at
Cooking, especially baking
Finding humor in anything
A bunch of other stuff you just have to find out for yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm a huge fan of a good mystery...Patterson, Baldacci, some Grisham, but I will read anything, including cereal boxes. I never thought I'd enjoy using a Kindle, but I've found some great free books I would have never read before.
Movies: I enjoy all kinds of movies...although my all-time favorite is Airplane! Field of Dreams ranks high as well as Ghostbusters and most anything by Hitchcock.
Shows: Big Bang Theory, classic cartoons for TV and a good musical for stage.
Music: I like pretty much everything...it all depends on my mood.
Food: I like almost everything, but especially sushi or a good tamale. I also adore tater tots and I am on a relentless search for the perfect onion ring. I am not afraid to try something new.
The six things I could never do without
I'd have to say terrific friends, a loyal dog, good conversation (nothing beats some fun verbal sparring), great wine or beer to complement a tasty meal, a sense of humor and sunshine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
These days I spend a lot of time thinking about what I'd like to do when I grow up. I think it may be time for a new adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be out with or cooking for friends, doing things around the house, watching a movie...or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask...I will answer any questions you have.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 40–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are confident, fun-loving, open-minded, can dish it out as well as take it and you are looking for someone who is down-to-earth, easy-going, funny, irreverent and independent and with whom you might enjoy an enthusiastic, adult relationship.