Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shortnsassyj

40 Spanaway, WA Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
First and foremost, I am a mom to 2 amazing kids. I work in the medical field and love my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing! I love to laugh and have fun in anything I do. I love to be spontaneous, but know when to be serious too. I'm not good at it yet (lol), but learning to cook better has been a fun experience.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am short and my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Haven't read anything but textbooks for the last few years, but do enjoy a good mystery or thriller. No sappy romance novels here! lol
I love all movies except horror, most music (depends on my mood) and enjoy cooking and eating mexican or italian food. I make a killer lasagna!
I love concerts and live music. Bowling and karaoke are fun-even though I suck at both! :) I'm not afraid to try new things as long as it doesn't involve heights! (and it's somewhat legal....LMAO)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Laughing
Loving
Learning
Family
Working (I'm not a workaholic, but can't just sit around all day)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and all the fun I want to be having soon! Life is too short to look back...you might miss the best thing that is right in front of you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up on the DVR from the week or a movie with my daughter. I am definately excited to add some variety and fun to my life!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's only private if you don't ask. I'm an open book and will admit to anything asked. My past is something that has made me who I am today and I'm not ashamed of anything I've done.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you aren't afraid of a bigger girl who is very confident, smart, funny and knows how enjoy a drama free life.