Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 F Saint Peters, MO

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14, 2010
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Trying to quit
Christianity, and very serious about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Dislikes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to bowl, sing, play pool, watch Stargate SG-1, Atlantis, SGU, Battlestar Galactica, and Caprica, color (and other art-related things), puzzles (crosswords, variety puzzles, and jigsaw puzzles), and play games (not the mental kind - card, dice, board games, video games, etc.) I spend some time on my computer playing games online. If I had the Stargate RPG I would probably play it all the time (that is, if I had people to play it with also). I enjoy writing. I write poems, songs, and short stories.

I am bubbly, determined, and a perfectionist
I’m really good at
Singing, typing, bowling, playing pool....and some other things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(a)uh, too hard to answer this one

(b)Stargate, Ransom, Badder Santa, just about every Adam Sandler movie, most movies with Christopher Walken, and anything with Sean Connery or Hugh Grant (I'm a sucker for accents), and TV: Stargate SG-1, Stargate Atlantis, Battlestar Galactica, DOCTOR WHO!, Family Guy, Futurama, House...

(c)I think this is going to be a long list, but here goes: Alanis Morissette, Smashing Pumpkins, Puddle Of Mudd, The Calling, Candlebox, Bush, Counting Crows, Alice In Chains, Aerosmith, Def Leppard, Edwin McCain, Nelly Furtado, Natalie Imbruglia, Michelle Branch, Evanescence, Avril Lavigne, Sara Evans, Air Supply, REO Speedwagon, Journey, Chicago, Garth Brooks, Kenny Chesney, Blackhawk, Mark Wills, Reba McEntire, Faith Hill, Martina McBride, *deep breath* ok, i really gotta stop now

(d)sushi, med rare or rare steak (good sirloin or prime rib), lobster, sushi, crab, sushi,corn (especially with garlic salt, lotsa pepper, and loads of butter), sushi (eel is my fav), Fruity Pebbles, sushi, Krispy Kremes, Dasani, Dr. Pepper, and White Russians. Oh, did I mention sushi? ;-)

The six things I could never do without
1. My Mommy 2. bowling 3. Sci-Fi 4. A computer 5. Orange (the color, not the fruit) 6. Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
bowling, singing, what to do with my life, Charlize Theron
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching the SciFi channel, and after that, it depends. I could go bowling, karaoke, or maybe stay home and play on my computer, PS2, paint, or color.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You think you can intellectually stimulate me.