Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shorty1916

24 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im 5'4". i like normal guy stuff. i hate writing these about me things cuz i feel like a douchebag. I think alot of people have no common sense. i work way too much. My dog is like my daughter nd she is spoiled as hell. If i like a girl i tend 2 do 2 much 2 make her happy, even though it usually backfires in my face. to be completely honest im at the point that im tired of the highschool relationships. If you are the kind of girl that will use the excuse that you dont want to date someone because you dont want to ruin the friendship you have with them then you prob shouldnt message me. i give honesty and expect it in return. nothing hurts more than to put every ounce of love, compassion, and honesty you have into a relationship just to get shit on. ive been through it too many times and i want a relationship that goes deeper than skin. im not exactly trying to settle down but i am looking for a relationship with some kind of meaning. Dating is always fun to. if u wanna know anything else message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on cars, being an ass in anything with 4 wheels. some people tell me i give good advice but i dont know how true that is.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im short. i have a receding hair line. people say i always look mad but most of the time im not. and i have no clue what else
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
barely read stop signs let alone books. i like funny movies. i listen to mostly country but some other stuff here and there.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My truck, money and I dont know where i would be without country music, god, and my mother, brother and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
alot of stuff. my friends tell me i think too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
who knows. whatever comes up
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i like 2 cuddle. its nice to be able to relax with someone nd just lay there and watch tv or play video games or something.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u wanna talk, ur not a whore, u have values, u can hang out with me AND my friends, you dont play head games, i cant stand that head game shit. and you can be a true friend. i belive you should be ur partener's best friend and their significant other.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!