Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Sacramento, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 16, 2013
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body type
Full figured
Graduated from high school
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate talking about myself in these about me areas. I shall try my best though. My name is Tiffany. I am a Certified Nurse Assistant. Working in retail although as of right now..

I have high hopes for myself. I want to go to college and get my Registered Nurse License, then continue to Medical School to get my PhD in Nursing. My schooling is important to me. Though I have not entered school again. I will once I get on my feet out here in California.

I have high expectations for myself. I may be a thicker person but I am active. I love to walk, skate, riding bikes, hiking, swimming, and running around the house chasing my 2 years old niece. Yes I do want to lose weight, but I refuse to look too thin. I will always be a big gal. I have joined Weight Watchers and I've lost almost 40 lbs so far. (as of November)

I would like to meet someone that is active. I know I’m not the best at being active but I did start to jog/run in the mornings and sometimes when I get off of work.

I can be a bit of a tomboy. I love to go four wheeling, camping, fishing; I am a country girl so I would have to say that I love hunting. Though I haven’t hunted in a long time. I will dress up when I need to. I do have to say I so love my normal jeans and a T-shirt look. I prefer to be the feminine one in the relationships..

I love R&B music, along with country. I do listen to a lot of types; I have anything from Christian Rock to Techno music on my I Pod. I love to dance even though I look like a fool. As long as I’m having fun that’s all that matters right?

I love my family. I'm happy being single but I'm tired of being single. I don't want someone that is needy; they need to be by themselves some of the time. If you’re always at my side I will get smothered. I do like my alone time.

Well if you have made it this far and you’re still interested them message me. I'm not your typical gal. I am honest, hard working, caring person. But I do stand up for what I believe in.

Follow me in Instagram @theonethatgotaway_2012
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life to the fullest.. Trying my hardest to get my feet on the ground out here.. I used to be the lost and lonely country gal in the big city.. Now I'm not so lost and I have been making friends.. Spending my days working hard to earn an honest dollar. Spending my nights with my niece and nephew, or hanging out with my friends. They drag me into some pretty wild adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and smile :-D.. Trying the cheer someone up.. Putting everyone else above myself in happiness..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is that I am a very outgoing person. I'm always smiling and laughing. I'm a positive person for everyone but myself lol. My eyes and possibly my smile ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Twilight.. I do have to say that I did read the trilogy of Fifty Shades of Grey..

Movies: I can go on and on about these.. I am a movie buff.. Harry Potter, Twilight, Men in Black, Paranormal Activity, Red Dawn,

Shows: Homeland, Dexter, Revenge, Criminal Minds, Law and Order SVU, Vampire Diaries, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Oh so many more..

Music: I listen to it all..

Food: I have to say that I am very fond of Filipino Foods along with Chinese and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Who I will be.. Friends back home. My family. Just life in general. My mind races all the time like no joke.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
WORKING!! Or hanging out with my family until plans come up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just came out if the 'closet' this July and I used to be a drag king... But now I'm the feminine one. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read..
You are a stud..
You are not a jerk.. Or you don't play games
You think that you can keep up with my Craziness.. ;)