Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shortyray

25 F Baltimore, MD

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's skip the same old thing... Everyone likes going out with their friends to the bar or staying in with wine and a movie. Some things that set me apart are my love for travel and adventure. I try to travel somewhere new as often as I can and love to learn about new cultures.

I love music. I am always up to go to a local show or anything involving live music. I am a very blunt person and honesty is very important to me. I am looking for someone that is witty and can handle a few jokes. I need someone who is driven and motivated. Family is very important to me so I would like someone with similar values. Overall looking for an easy going person up for some fun and adventure!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work as a manager in a credit department. Other than that, traveling as much as possible and anything else that seems fun at the moment!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, finding new music, being honest, knowing random facts, getting lost, seeing other perspectives.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Avatar, Step Brothers (anything with Will Ferrell), anything action or comedy, not really into romantic comedies or horror films
Shows: Game of thrones, the following, suites
Music: Jack White, Young the Giant, Cage the Elephant, Arctic Monkeys, Mumford & Sons
Food: I really enjoy cooking and baking for other people, I like trying foods from other cultures.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, music, traveling, reading, sneakers, sarcasm.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people do the things they do/say. Potential ways to survive extreme scenarios. Finding a way to move to Europe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking wine and watching a movie or going out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have the opposite problem and tend to admit too much.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are down to earth and looking to meet someone new. Being funny is a plus 😊