Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shortyssadeyes

26 Lynnfield, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Czech (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm new to the Lynnfield area only having been here for a few months. I quit my job as a quality assurance chemist in Wisconsin to move out here and teach chemistry and physics at a local high school. I went to college near Philly and missed being on the east coast near all my college friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend time playing the piano and riding hunter/jumpers. I spend a lot of time lesson planning as changing to a teaching career while rewarding has been a ton of work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't usually view myself as really good at anything as I am always trying to improve myself. If I had to list a few things I spend a lot of time working on it would have to be piano, perfecting my equitation, and writing lab reports (weird I know but I do have to write a lot of them).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on the person. Sometimes I get the teasing comment that I am so white due to my very pale complexion. Others have said that it seems I have a comeback for just about everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books would have to be anything written by James Rollins, especially his sigma force series. Also pretty much anything in the mystery and sci-thriller genres.
As for movies I don't have a particular favorite but enjoy most thrillers and action movies.
When it comes to music I will listen to anything. Chopin is my favorite composer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dogs
Horses
Books
My piano
The internet
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next step in my career will be and what the future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or hanging out at home or at my brothers house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an obsession with collecting key chains.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!