Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:36pm
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Corn-fed midwestern male trying to make it in NYC; finance guy by day, wannabe hipster/foodie on the weekends
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to NYC two years ago after finishing my MBA in Chicago. I work in real estate private equity and spend my precious non-working hours hanging out with friends, exploring the city, dining out, reading, playing guitar and trying to stay in shape
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- singing in a high, crisp, female-sounding falsetto (seriously)
- listening
- sleeping on planes
- Microsoft Excel
- wrapping presents
- doing wheelies on a Citibike
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall and have a prominent adam's apple
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Siddharta, Fountainhead, Tuesdays With Morrie, WSJ, Economist (ok, the last 2 aren't books but they are what I spend more time reading)

Movies: Top Gun (boyhood infatuation), Big Lebowski, Eternal Sunshine, Zoolander, Knocked Up, Eurotrip, Crazy Stupid Love

Shows: G.O.T., House of Cards, Arrested Development, Madmen, How I Met Jo Mama, Colbert Report, Always Sunny, Breaking Bad

Music: Fleet Foxes, Coltrane, Keane, Temper Trap, Snow Patrol, anything groovy jazzy or indie sounding on Songza

Food: South Brooklyn Pizza!!!, arepas, Ethiopian finger food, Indian, Mexican, kati rolls, sushi, Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
COFFEE, sleep, friends/family, yelp, exercise, my guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- how my future self will look back on the decisions I've made
- where to eat
- why the NYC subways are so hot
- why the laundry place I outsource to is incapable of matching my socks correctly
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
8:00-9:30pm: eating dinner with friends somewhere in the village, LES or Billyburg
9:30pm-12:30am: going to a cool but not-too-crowded bar for an obscure pale ale or a meticulously prepared old fashioned
12:30am-2:30am: staying at said bar for 2 hours longer than necessary
11:45am: waking up really late and feeling slightly guilty for it
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had frosted blonde tips as a freshman in high school and earned the nickname "zack morris" on the golf team

I come from a long lineage of men with zero chest hair

I like to underline and annotate when I read

Wait... I only needed to list one thing?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are outgoing, smart, independent, genuine, grounded, witty and able to bust my balls when I deserve it