Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shounakb

27 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Bengali (Fluently), Hindi (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
We've come so far in life, but no matter what, the "tell me about yourself" question may be still the toughest question to answer.

I've lived in San Francisco for roughly four years. Each day in the Bay has been a blessing. I know that every day is the youngest and oldest I'll ever be, so I enjoy the time I'm going to have in this burgeoning city.

I come from living in India, England, Ohio, and Nevada.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am back in school getting my Masters and working on the side. I find great joy in having the ability to (try) to learn something new. When I graduate in June I will miss being in an academic environment, but I have looked forward to the next steps in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Realizing life is short

Listening to you.

Creating Google Groups

Finding a place with an old AAA Map

Mastering Do Nothing/Treat Yo Self Day.
(It's a must have even if you are in your mid 20's and living in a bustling city)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being calm. Living for laughter. Being your biggest critic only because I want to be your biggest fan.

Trying to sell people on the fact that honesty doesn't have to be a four letter word. Also, that I am genuinely listening to you and very interested to hear your perspective on the world.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Big fan of all types of food.

Malcolm Gladwell, Michael Lewis, John Grisham.

GoT anyone? Homeland! Parks and Recs. Any Aziz Ansari stand up.

Niners and Giants. Hoping that one day Michael Jordan will come back with fresh legs and play for the Golden State Warriors. I know he's close.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends:
Love and Respect
An Open Mind
My passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next adventure. Global or the next cooking class.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In good company
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't trust easily. I have an affinity for famous female journalists.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't hate libraries.

You're just curious to get to know someone new.

Your a friend to candor and kindness.