28 Austin, TX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm from Michigan and lived there until I finished college. Then I lived in Philadelphia for 4 years for medical school. I've been in Austin now since June of 2013. I feel like I'm pretty laid back. Also I love laughing and appreciate people with a good sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Book of Laughter and Forgetting by Milan Kundera, Middlesex and The Virgin Suicides by Jeffrey Eugenides, Lolita by Vladimir Nabokov

Music: Deer Tick, The Tallest Man on Earth, Aloe Blacc, Why?, Passion Pit, LCD Soundsystem, Shout Out Louds, Beirut, The Magnetic Fields

Shows: Parks and Recreation, Freaks and Geeks, Arrested Development

Movies: Stanley Kubrick films (Full Metal Jacket, Dr. Strangelove, The Shining, Barry Lyndon), Coen Brothers films (The Big Lebowski, A Serious Man, True Grit), Mary and Max, The Wrestler, Pi.

Food: Sushi, Thai, Vietnamese, Mexican, and of course Italian.
The six things I could never do without
1) Pumpkin Flavored Things
2) Coffee
3) Sleep
4) Friends
5) Whole Foods
6) Trader Joes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit

i secretly love this song and video...
You should message me if
-you think we'd get along
-you have goals and are hard-working
-you like arrested development :)