Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

showbiz2010

30 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in upstate NY, but I've lived in FL for 7 years now. I'm a graphic designer and part time, wannabe music producer. I'm opinionated, but open-minded. Loud, but introverted. Sarcastic, but completely honest.

I'm not really a typical manly man: I don't really drink, I don't really care about sports (aside from Syracuse basketball!) and I only own like 3 tools (you'd be surprised how far you can get in life with a Phillips head, a tape measure and a hammer). However, I will say I'm a pretty great dude where it counts. I'm open with my feelings, well mannered, open-minded, I genuinely listen when people talk to me, and I'm super empathetic. So if that sounds like what you're looking for, I'm probably your guy.

Looking to find a like-minded girl to spend time with, and experience some weird, new adventures!

You can check out my questions for a pretty solid view of who I am and what I'm about... and how hilarious I may or may not be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a graphic designer at a social media marketing firm. I would be a baller if not for student loans. I wish I didn't live so far away from my family, but I'm enjoying the experience of life in Florida.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tomfoolery, shenanigans and general hijinx.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my laugh because I spend about 93% of my day laughing. Also the fact that when I laugh, it appears as though I can't see out of my squinty eyes, but I totally can.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There is just WAY too much to list on here...
So, I'm just going to list a few things, but don't take this as an all-inclusive list.

BOOKS:

Decoded
Art and Fear
Stumbling Upon Happiness

MOVIES:

Goodfellas
Adam Sandler/Jim Carrey/Chris Farley movies
All comic book movies
City of God
Into the Wild
The Departed
Judd Apatow movies
I like all sorts of movies... This list is too difficult

TV:

An Idiot Abroad
Always Sunny
Workaholics
Seinfeld
Daily Show
Game of Thrones
Breaking Bad
Sopranos
Walking Dead
Parks and Rec
Futurama
American Dad
And like 50 million others...

Also, you can probably sucker me into liking any trashy reality show. It only takes about 3 episodes and I'm locked in.

MUSIC:

Big Sean
Neon Indian
Miike Snow
Pusha T

FOOD:

I seriously love so much food this is an impossible list. Some favorites would be pizza + wings (NY style obv), Spanish food, Italian food, really good bread, chocolate covered pretzels, and damn near anything else that's not blue cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, my computer, a good book, some good music, a sketchbook, and a bottle of water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and what we're put here to accomplish.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fearing the inevitable return of Monday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once made an online dating profile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You viewed my page, and don't want me to feel hurt that you read all my stuff then decided NOT to message me. I'm not sure how many more fruitless profile visits my heart can bear...