Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Santa Cruz, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 5
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism but it’s not important
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am quiet guy, maybe a little shy. I like to make people laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, but exploring life. I work for a tech company I have been at for many years. I am spending more time working out and staying active. Shedding pounds and getting healthier is a priority for me. I like to do some woodworking on the weekends. I enjoy working with my hands.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making mistakes and trying again.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll be sure to ask...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a child of the 80's so I love the hard rock scene. I also listen to a variety of other styles, really what just makes me tap my foot. Rap, Jazz Pop, etc. I love movies, from big blockbusters to small arthouse. As for food, I am a steak and potatoes man but am willing to try other things. Working on my cooking skills. If you are brave enough I may even cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family - Although I live far from them, they are an important part of me.
Friends, where would we be without them.
Books. Mystery, Science Fiction, Biographies. Love my Kindle.
Art Supplies. I enjoy sketching, drawing and painting. Playing around with airbrushing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Currently I've been thinking about my life and what I want for the next stage. What types of things I want to experience, how I would like to approach life. For some reason I've been thinking of taking Salsa lessons.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at dinner or a movie. At home reading, just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Fell over on my road bike the other day due to the fact I forgot I was wearing cleats. Didn't get my feet out quick enough.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have something in common or just want to talk.