Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shredivanwhalen

32 M Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), LISP (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ron Swanson
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a paramedic and work for one of the local companies down here and have been at if for a couple years now. Thinking about going back to school or maybe testing with fire departments or some of the community EMS departments. I'm into nerdy things like comic books, records, vintage stereo equipment, my hanging out with my foxy momma and going to the park with my greyhound Niles P. McGovern. I've been essentially fantasizing about taking a motorcycle a long distance for an extended amount of time. If you have extra money or a bike you just don't like anymore I'll take it. 👍
I’m really good at
At my job, making people laugh, I have a double secret black belt is sarcasm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess my height and big nose/head
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books? I'm into the classics.. Batman, Deadpool, Spider-Man, Palahniuk.

Music wise: the Misfits, Alkaline Trio, Gaslight Anthem, Tom Waits, DEATH, Buddy Guy, Golgo Bordello and I always dig a good jazz tune, I'm getting back into vinyl again though spotify has made it easy to get distracted.

Shows? I'd rather see a play or something rather then TV. I guess I'm into nature shows or historical stuff. I just never got back into TV. I'd rather listen to radio lab or this american life.

There is no way I could list movies I like on here it would be similar to the music thing. Love Die Hard all the way to docs and historical dramas, to bullitt

I kind of have the "if it fits it sits" approach to food. Ethnic? Yes. Vegan? Yes. Burgers? Yes. Harder to pronounce the better.
The six things I could never do without
My dog Niles, and I guess my cat Frankenstein.

Good beer

Good music... That's all I have right now. I can usually punt from there.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The present and future for the most part a guess.
On a typical Friday night I am
Don't really know, I guess it's all up to what's going on in the area. I could be working, a show, movie, I mean anything that sounds like it could be interesting or fun. Since I don't know anyone at all here, knowing the in's and out's is you know. Out.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you know Micheal Jackson's most influential book.