Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shrew_mice

28 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I work as a chef. Right now, a sous chef at a south city place. That means I work evenings. There's so much that I want to do. If we met it must most probably be a night drink cap, i work evenings. I'm a socialist. I'm going to die some day, but so are you. I watch a lot of movies. Life is a frightening confusing mess.
What I’m doing with my life
Becoming very good with food. Working. Reading. This is like a trick question.
I’m really good at
nothing terribly important
The first things people usually notice about me
my face. yeah, my face. i don't know if they like it or not, but they usually notice it first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: hamsun, babel, lowry, mauriac, celine, (lydia) davis, kawabata, de assis, etc. Robert Walser might be my favorite writer (maybe hamsun).

movies: pt anderson, keaton, pixar, schwarzenegger, that bad lieutenant remake that herzog did, some lars von trier. 'babe' might be my favorite movie.

music: pavement, built to spill, guided by voices, dirty 3, usual stuff. nina nastasia, black heart procession, radar bros., camera obscura (the indie pop one), boards of canada, LCD, some other things which would be silly because I can't list everything. Olivia tremor control might be my favorite band.

food: well, I cook for a living, so everyday I have access to anything I could want, so usually I eat grilled cheese sandwiches, or just bread or something. I'd eat anything.
The six things I could never do without
?
just reading, i s'pose? I reckon I've done without everything at one point or another, though maybe I've always been reading.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
http://cache.gizmodo.com/images/cat-piano.jpg

other than that, nothing really. maybe cowboys. shopping? i dunno.
On a typical Friday night I am
working, at least up until midnight. After that? Helping my house across the street, or painting old ladies red.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am achingly, tragically average.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you don't want to...