Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shrew_mice

28 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work as a chef. Right now, a sous chef at a south city place. That means I work evenings. There's so much that I want to do. If we met it must most probably be a night drink cap, i work evenings. I'm a socialist. I'm going to die some day. I watch a lot of movies. Life is a frightening confusing mess.

I have a difficult time with eye contact and physical contact because of it's intimacy. If I make eye contact with you or contact with you, its because I'm comfortable with it or trying to establish that intimacy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Becoming very good with food. Working. Reading. This is like a trick question.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
nothing terribly important
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my face. yeah, my face. i don't know if they like it or not, but they usually notice it first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: hamsun, babel, lowry, mauriac, celine, (lydia) davis, kawabata, de assis, etc. Robert Walser might be my favorite writer (maybe hamsun).

movies: pt anderson, keaton, pixar, schwarzenegger, that bad lieutenant remake that herzog did, some lars von trier. 'babe' might be my favorite movie.

music: pavement, built to spill, guided by voices, dirty 3, usual stuff. nina nastasia, black heart procession, radar bros., camera obscura (the indie pop one), boards of canada, LCD, some other things which would be silly because I can't list everything. Olivia tremor control might be my favorite band.

food: well, I cook for a living, so everyday I have access to anything I could want, so usually I eat grilled cheese sandwiches, or just bread or something. I'd eat anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
?
just reading, i s'pose? I reckon I've done without everything at one point or another, though maybe I've always been reading.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
http://cache.gizmodo.com/images/cat-piano.jpg

other than that, nothing really. maybe cowboys. shopping? i dunno.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, at least up until midnight. After that? Helping my house across the street, or painting old ladies red.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes think that I'm exceptional.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I want you to be ambitious.