Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shriman87

27 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French, Tamil

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am outgoing, funny and always looking for new places to explore and new things to do. Looking for someone to have great conversations with and hang out.

Work as an arts administrator in artistic programming.

I had a globetrotting childhood, was born and grew up in Singapore until I was 13 and then moved to Japan for 2 years before going to high school in New York City, went back to singapore to finish my military service and then came to Chicago to start college.

I love music (was a music major) and love going to concerts and the opera.

I love going to new restaurants and bars as well as checking out new stores and neighborhoods.

I am musical, cheerful, and lively
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Arts administrator
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, holding conversation, having fun, looking for new things to do
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Vicky Cristina Barcelona, Brief Encounter, West Side Story, Guess Who's Coming to Dinner, Roman Holiday

TV: Parks and Recreation, The Office, Glee, 30 Rock, Big Love

Books: Count of Monte Cristo, Anna Karenina, 100 Years of Solitude

Music: Opera, Classical, Musical Theater, Duffy, Gaga, Madonna, Florence and the Machine, The Corrs

Food: All Kinds
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Music, Sweets, Clean Toilets,Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, what i want to accomplish in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, catching up on tv shows at home
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Interested in meeting someone new and having a good time hanging out