Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shropshireboy

51 M Market Drayton, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
single, no kids. i like theatre and live bands. i used to sing in a band and i do amatuer drama with the local amdrams. have played badies,dames, and leading men so fairly varied. i enjoy travel and am happy exploring a country or sitting by a pool or ocean. i enjoy a glass of red wine now and again. i enjoy going to the cinema, but don't go as often as i would like. same goes for theatre. i also like motorsports and navigate in a rally car with my brother. it has been known for me to get up and sing at kareoke as well....lol. i worked for twenty plus years with motorbikes. havn't got a bike on the road right now.
i am gradually doing my house up.
i play the guitar quite badly, but am happy to sing along to myself.
i have just learned to play "never going back again" by lyndsey buckingham. makes my fingers and brain ache.

I am single, fun, and flirty
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i work for a local firm as a welder and fabricator.. will get some stick when they find this add...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
acting, singing, welding,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
no idea... never asked them. perhaps that i smile alot?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
films: green mile. jungle book.
music: blues, fleetwood mac, peter green, beatles and clasical and a whole host in between.
books: i don't really have a favourite... last book i half read was ' a journey through english' by melvyn bragg....must find time to read more.
food:all kinds of , but i would say itallian cooking perhaps.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good company.
tea.
chocolate.
music
humour
a pulse!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ask me....lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
have got into watching the big bang theory recently, that is unless i am in an amatuer production. play,musical or panto.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i like kareoke.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you have read and you have a sense of humour.