Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shubzilla

28 Springfield, IL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a former US Army soldier, more specifically a tank loader/machinegunner. Now I'm a veteran going to school online while working overnights. STL Cardinals fan; only the Yankees have won more; deal with it :D. Being a solid Christian is the drive in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I volunteer in church security on Sundays, and at VBS and MDA camp in the summer. I also work with Junior Bible Quiz, which is an awesome kids ministry (Ps 119:11). I'm going to school to be a pharmacy technician, mostly as an entry level position in healthcare. Despite this, I'll always be an engineer at heart. Starting to learn German from a friend that's going to be an exchange student there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computer and board games. I'm okay at sports, but I'm pretty good at long distance running. Does that count??
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My infectious smile, which usually follows anything even remotely funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I just like books in general. Military and political history are particular favorites.

Movies: Chronicles of Narnia, Stargate, Transformers (don't judge me), Star Trek, Star Wars, Marvel's Avengers series, Cool Runnings, Tall Tale

TV Shows: Stargate, Star Trek, Over There, Coming Home, Big Bang Theory, Agents of SHIELD, NCIS, NCIS:LA

Music: dc talk, Plus One, Newsboys, tobymac, Switchfoot, Taylor Swift (again with the not judging), Skillet, Weird Al, Go Fish, Chris Rice

Food: If it's edible, I'll probably go for it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Friends
America
Music
Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make a difference in the world. Why people only care about what they want in the present, instead of what's best for them in the long run.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching TV or a movie, hanging w/ friends, and wishing I had a special someone to share it all with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm not where I want to be or who I want to be, but that's okay as long as I'm a little closer tomorrow than I was yesterday.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to know more about me.
If Jesus is still alright with you.
If you like guys that make obscure references to songs they like.
If you don't settle for less than 100%.