Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shuey88

28 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Tattooed
Vegan
Feminist
Buddhist
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do tech support and training for CAD software. I’m also involved with 3D printing and 3D scanning.

When I am not working, I am living the Philly life and loving it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm (Really?)
Canasta (Isn't that an old ladies card game?)
Listening (What was that?)
Making people laugh (Is it bad if it is sometimes at my own expense?)
Different kinds of English accents. (Ello, governor.)
Rolling my "r's" (Rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some people probably think I am shy and quiet when they first meet me which is not really who I am at all. Sometimes, it takes me a bit of time to bring out the full me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dune, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, The Shinning,

Movies: Inglourious Basterds, Dark Knight, Django Unchained, From Dusk Till Dawn, Inception, Robin Hood: Men In Tights, Fight Club, Memento, Pulp Fiction, Seven, Snatch, Donnie Darko, Equilibrium, Jerry Maguire, Shaun of the Dead, Amélie, Before Sunrise, Before Sunset, Being John Malkovich, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind.

Shows: Scrubs, Seinfeld, Battlestar Galactica (New and old), Friends, The Office, Parks and Rec, Top Gear(UK)

Music: My musical tastes are all over the place. I like to listen to just about anything...funk, reggae, jazz, folk, pop, EDM, metal, etc.

Food: Roburritos, Mexican, Indian, black beans, falafels, hummus, strawberries, potatoes, peanut butter,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Laughter
Being able to hear
Black beans
Friends
Common sense
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how crazy the world is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully checking out live music but that's not just a Friday night thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a strong believer in that we need to leave animals alone. I am talking about not having pets, zoos, aquariums, etc. I’ve only ever heard one other person say the same thing and his name is Gary L. Francione (http://www.abolitionistapproach.com/). He is also the person who helped influence me to go from vegetarian to vegan.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are vegan and/or a feminist. I have plenty of friends who are not vegan or feminists and I can't see the benefit to having more. Those two things are extremely important to me so I would like to converse with others who care as much about them as I do.