Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Waalwijk, Netherlands Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 25
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Agnosticism and it’s important
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
English, Dutch (Fluently), German (Somewhat), French (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a bubbly up-beat Dutch woman living in Amsterdam, Waalwijk & China, so I feel at home in many places. I find it very important to do stuff I love, life is too short to be occupied with things 'because you have to make a living'. So if you are a person who drags himself through the week until it is weekend...don't contact me please!
I love meeting people, regardless of whether they are a potential partner or not, so I would rather meet in person than chat or email for a long time.
On a practical note: I do like children, so it is fine if you have them, but I don't want to be a mother myself, so if you still want to become a father I am not your girl either...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying it! I am a professional shoe-a-holic, consulting, teaching and traveling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Both talking and listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my bizarre earrings I guess... I have quite a collection :-).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: I am a vegetarian, but not evangelical about it. I won't bug you about eating animals if you don't bug me about not eating them. It seems I am the only person on earth who is not fond of Italian food though...I would rather have rice than pasta! And spicy please!

Books....I read a lot of non fiction or philosophical books, but love newspapers and magazines even more.

Movies: mostly art house, but I also have a thing for vampire movies. Recently saw 'The skin I live in'...loved it!!

Music: yes please! I have a very broad taste and love to go to live concerts. I don't like experimental jazz or minimal music...that will shoot my blood pressure straight through the roof! Not too fond of death metal or punk rock either.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My passport I guess... I certainly enjoy material things, but know I can survive without them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New creative ideas
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't know such thing as a 'typical night' and I hope I never will.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you live in The Netherlands, even though I do travel a lot.