Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shunny_shun

25 Guelph, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I'm originally from Mississauga, born and raised. I moved to Guelph in August of 2012, living with my brother and sister-in-law to be and my beautiful niece.

I never wanted to go to school after high school when I was younger, now that I'm older I'm working at getting in to University for a degree in business or engineering. Although at the moment I am working full time.

I'm a very social person, especially when I'm drinking. When drunk I'm what I would call a happy drunk, I never lose my cool and get angry.

I've been in 3 relationships since coming out when I was 19, none of them worked out mostly because I was still trying to figure out who I truly was and what I actually wanted and needed from a relationship. That being said I've grown up a lot and am ready to find the right guy, however I'm also very interested in making friends!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for Sysco, operating a fork lift making good money and planning on taking things to the next level by returning to school.

I've got a great group of friends back in Mississauga, and I'm always looking for more! Mr. Right is out there some where too ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math
Cleaning
Talking
Chugging lol

Lets talk about it?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height usually
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ask me, that's something to talk about.

Most recently my favourite tv show is Shameless

Movie: Cloud Atlas, V for Vendetta

Music: I listen to a lot! But probably would have to say Rise Against
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Love
Hope
A shower
Sleep

Pretty basic lol, I like to think I'd survive without materialistic possessions, not that I would choose to I like my things, but I think you get the point
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I got where I am, looking back at pivotal moments in life where decisions shaped my future, where I want to go, and lets not forget food and guys
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most recently I work Friday nights :( hoping to change shifts soon though I miss Friday nights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I battle with quitting smoking often
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a good guy and you're down to make new friends or if we really hit it off a date, because real life is better than online

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!