Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shuree007

35 F Phoenix, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, thanks for viewing my profile. I am a funny person meaning I have lots of jokes and yes I would make fun of you, smiling, joy in my heart kind of person that looks at life and laughs. I am looking for my other half to go to concerts, art shows, lots of traveling and sharing the best things in life with. I am a great catch because I am independent with no kids and that is also what kind of guy I am looking for too. I also have hobbies that keep me busy like sewing, reading, working out, researching and cleaning up. I like to do sweet things and very pleasing to my partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and going to school like most people who are single.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands I want to be an artist someday. I am a details person so don't ask me what I think unless you want to hear the truth. I am good a defusing other people what can I say it's a gift. I am good at being single I have accomplish that with ease. Sarcasm:) or if you don't like that :(
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile then my freckles. My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The bible.
The hangover, The fall, 50 first dates, Dark Crystal.
Jill Scott, Mos Def, The Roots, Mozart.
Sushi, fruits, breads of all kinds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bible, candy, being silly, cartoons yes that is right, learning, and common sense.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think of how all this can be, life and what does it mean and what is the goal of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am at home on the computer or sewing. But most likely watching some movie fantasizing how i would like to meet the man of my dreams.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hide most of the time and the only thing that gets me out of hiding is something exciting.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read my profile and fit the description of what I am looking for and not wasting my time.