Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shutter_bug84

30 M Clovis, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty simple guy; very laid back, relaxed, but also active. I run a small animation/graphic design company here in Fresno which takes up most of my time. During the evenings I stay active as a gymnastics coach, and if I can manage not to hurt myself I do a little tumbling myself! I've been doing gymnastics for almost my whole life so it's definitely a big part of who I am.

I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor, who likes to learn, is honest, etc. You know, all the traits that everyone else looks for too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to run a small business doing what I love, and trying to find the right person. Both are really hard!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know if I'm REALLY good at these things, but here's what I like: photography, gymnastics, and remembering insignificant facts. Like did you know "laser" is an acronym?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look really young and my blinding white skin. I've gotten some compliments on my eyes too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Memento, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Dumb and Dumber, The Fall, Naked Gun, Inception, Any P.T. Anderson film.

Music: MUTEMATH, Passion Pit, American Dollar, The Gathering, Regina Spektor, Jaymay, Phoenix, and many many more!

Food: I love pretty much all Mexican food. Sushi is by far my favorite at the moment though. I'm also a sucker for a good burger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, internet, good food, music, my camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. But who doesn't? The universe...like, how it works.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not gonna lie, I'm pretty introverted. I don't like big parties/loud atmospheres (except concerts!). So Fridays I'm either at the gym, at home, or out to a nice quite dinner with a friend(s).

Or if I'm feeling up to it, taking a road trip somewhere!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually a reptilian alien. Don't tell anyone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
A) You like to have meaningful, intellectual (and often goofy) conversations. I'd love to make new friends that I can just relax and hang out with!

B) You don't mind a very relaxed, drama free guy and are looking for something long term.

C) You can ask me a very unique question!