Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Rockville, MD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:59am
Relationship Type
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Filled with romance and a passion for life. Love the arts, exploring simple things such as flea markets, estate sales, galleries, concerts, theater, walks. As a freelance photographer for most of my life, I am very passionate about my work, it's really a way of life, not a job.

Washingtonian, yes we do exist, and still have many friends and family in the area. I enjoy socializing and do best with someone fairly outgoing too.

Mom of two daughters (16 and 21). Have younger daughter every two weeks for two weeks at a time. Leaves the rest for exploring my life.

I like walking along the canal and up Sugarloaf. Tennis is great when the weather is good, (for fun, not competition) and once in a while an occasional Yoga class!

I’d like to travel more. I lived in Germany as a teen and loved Europe – I skiied the Alps, toured castles and saw plays in London. (I haven't even seen Italy but would love to.)

I enjoy the FDR memorial for a romantic walk and talk, picnic and a concert at Wolf Trap, exploring the towns along the Eastern Shore or Annapolis. New England towns, NYC for theater and photo fun. Ellicott city and Baltimore.

Do any of these things leave you smiling?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
socializing with people, making people feel at ease. I'm also artistic (painting, drawing...) Great with kids. Smiling. Well there are other things too but I'd rather meet you first before telling all.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and thick hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Orange is the New Black, The Following, Perception, House of Cards

Theater - comedies, musicals, drama - Kennedy Center, Arena Stage, National Theater, Strathmore, Warner Theater, NYC

Mitch Albom - The Five People You Meet in Heaven. Anything by John Irving.

Catching a good concert at Wolf Trap. Love Marc Cohn and make sure I see him at Birchmere - Great show!

I love movie soundtracks - such as "Meet Joe Black", "Cider House Rules", "Field of Dreams", "How to Make an American Quilt". Also up and coming artist - Joshua Radin. Then there's Big Band, Classic Rock, Acoustic, some New Age...

Food: Love Sushi, Thai, Mexican, Seafood - love crabs, lobster, clams, French, American
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the love for my kids
my camera
some really good ice cream
plus a fantastic partner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My spirit is a good ten years younger than my age. At this stage of my life I'm interested in dating men in their late 40's to late 50's. Please respect this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you are someone who can make me smile. Share with me your favorite DC area spot and why - or someplace you'd like to experience. Let's have some fun. I'm attracted to a man who knows how to be a gentleman - walks a woman to her car, holds the door open, ..... the things your mother should have taught you.