Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shuttlesworth1

33 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised on the West Coast. Spent equal parts in Seattle and San Francisco. I moved here a little over a year ago. I can't say I'm settled yet. When whether permits I like to explore neighborhoods and walk the long way home. Seems like there's something to discover on every corner.

Family is very important to me. Hanging out with my sisters or traveling back to the West Coast to spend time with my extended family are things I prioritize.

In my spare time I like to take my bike out and ride loops around Central Park or along the Hudson. I also try to play pick-up soccer at least once a week.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love what I do. I work hard and try to do it well. I teach at a high school in the South Bronx. I've been in education since graduating from college. I sometimes think of leaving the classroom but I couldn't imagine not being part of public education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at starting movies and books. I'm not always good at finishing them. I've gotten really good at adding movies to my Netflix queue or starring songs on spotify.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are: Top Gun, I Love You Man, Premium Rush, Slum Dog Millionaire, Serendipity and Italian Job.

My favorite books are: The Great Gatsby, This is How You Lose Her, The Things They Carried, The Lover's Dictionary and The Tipping Point.

My favorite shows are: Friday Night Lights, Chuck, The New Girl, The West Wing.

I'm currently listening to Passion Pit, Mumford and Sons and A Tribe Called Quest.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, running shoes, toothpaste, laptop with internet connection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where am I? Why am I stuck with this horrible sense of direction? If I drink coffee now, will I be able to sleep later? Does winter ever end in NY?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical friday night I could be out getting a drink with friends. Honestly, I'm probably at home tired from the week.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating