Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shwerve

29 F Henderson, NV

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
These days I am spending most of my time getting to know the southwest, saying wildly inappropriate things in public and at work, working more than is reasonable, and answering a lot of questions.

I love cities but I grew up in a small town, and I loved that too. I'm really into city planning, transportation and infrastructure and probably talk too much about it. I often think lovingly of my bicycle but never find time to ride it except to the grocery store.

I love people that really think about what they're looking at--I want to use the words 'critical' and 'considerate' but those have other meanings than what I intend. People that are consistently wondering about why things are the way they are blow my mind.

I have a pretty impressive selection of funny stories that I love sharing, but I like hearing new ones even more.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in solar and it is not boring. I'm going to keep doing this for awhile until I decide on the next thing.
I’m really good at
Getting good deals on things. Drawing reluctant people into conversation. Being a know-it-all. Admitting when I'm wrong.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am always either overdressed or underdressed for an occasion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I would say that I am keenly aware of things that are done well, in all of these categories. I don't even care what the genre or message is. Did the makers do a rockin' job? Then I probably love it.
I finally perfected my home fries method.
I keep up on an alarming number of blogs, online magazines and tv shows featuring funny women, and this totally steals my time away from all those books I should be reading.
The six things I could never do without
A needle and thread
A toolbox
Sunshine
Passport
Funny stories
Internetting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next project, personal or professional. How to do everything well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Finishing a Maker's rocks and laughing my ass off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was born in Southern California. Don't judge me.
Besides, I am really a Seattleite.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a better skier than me, or you think our dogs would get along.