Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shy-downtoearth

30 F Wichita, KS

My Details

Last Online
May 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
4′ 10″ (1.47m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What can I say with out sounding full of my self? Well I'm a very funny, outgoing women who knows what she wants. I love working with kids. I love to dance to Latin music even though I'm not great at it. I love to go out for dinner and drinks. I'll try most things at least once. I love love love deep sea fishing. When I'm not out, I enjoy reading books with mystical creatures and warriors. I'm easy going and wanting to find someone to enjoy doing some of these things with me. Finally like many women I am an old school hopeless romantic. Yes, I cry at movies lol but I totality like a great horror movie. If you want to know more about me just ask ;)
What I’m doing with my life
About to finish my Elementary Education Degree. I'll be walking across the stage! I work in a school and love it.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at everything lol just kidding. I couldn't tell you what I'm good at I just do things as best that I can and that's good enough for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well people notice that I'm short lol and that I have great style lol well decent style. Really people realize that I am goofy and that I care about helping others alot. I want to make a difference in my commumity. I am who I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Romance novels and movies are my favorite. I love eating food from other countries so far food from India and the middle east are my favorite. I enjoy most music heavy metal and rap are at the very bottom of the list though.
The six things I could never do without
I could not do with out my son,family, friends and health. While there are other things that I would think I would die without they are just that things so truly I could probably survive without them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wow well my school work, life's mysteries, love, and what I'm doing or where I'm going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights I'm usually home relaxing from the weeks work. But Saturday nights if my homework load allows it I am where ever I desire to go, dancing, movie, drinks, fishing, well you get the point. For the time being homework seems to win most weekends :(.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmm well it wouldn't be private if I shared it here now would it lol. I will say that I really am just trying to get back out there. If you are 27 to 34 maybe 35 years old and stable I'm interested if not then I wouldn't be the girl for you :/. One private thing about my family is that I have family members that are gay, I love them and support them so if your anti gay I would say that I am not be suitable for you.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we could connect. My disclaimer if we were to meet I would be very very shy at first, but then its like we've known each other for years :) I'm also not a booty call, so if that's what your wanting from this site or me you would be greatly disappointed. If I sound and look like your type send me a message :).